Ms Hedwige Nuyens (Belgium) – Managing Director IBFed

Managing Director of the International Banking Federation



Mr Rob Nichols (USA) – Chairman IBFed Board

President & CEO of the American Bankers Association



Ms Anna Bligh (Australia) – IBFed Board Director

CEO of the Australian Banking Association



Mr Neil Parmenter (Canada) – IBFed Board Director

President & CEO of the Canadian Bankers Association



Mr Christian Ossig (Germany) – IBFed Board Director

Chairman of the Executive Committee of the European Banking Federation



Mr Matsuo Tsuji (Japan) – IBFed Board Director

Director at the Japanese Bankers Association



Mrs Bongi Kunene (South Africa) – IBFed Board Director

Managing Director of The Banking Association of South Africa